Amsterdamstreetart’s Weblog
Amsterdamstreetart

FAKE STENCILS @ PARK ART



FAKE STENCILS @ PARK ART, originally uploaded by .FAKE..

Painting today at PARK ART.

It took me a long time to finish.
I had a bad hangover and my left eye just would not stop twitching 😉

But, I had a lot of fun doing it!

The thing now is, I need ti figure out what to do with it….

i am thinking of planting it in a park.

If you have a great idea for me what to do with it let me know!

Geen reacties to “FAKE STENCILS @ PARK ART”

Geef een reactie

